Absolutely! For our customers with pea allergies, we can make sure to remove any organic pea protein from your blend. If you're allergic to peas, the best option for you will be a whey protein based blend.
If you're vegan, however, we combine organic pea protein and organic brown rice protein to ensure a nutritionally complete amino acid profile. If you cannot consume peas, we can make you blend with organic brown rice as the primary protein source. Although it's still a good source of protein, it can taste quite gritty when by itself. If you want to go with this option, we would recommend mixing it in smoothies, other flavored foods, or used in baking!
If you'd like to remove organic pea protein from your blend, send us a note at firstname.lastname@example.org