Absolutely! In your quiz, let us know that you're allergic to whey and we'll make sure to get you a different protein source. We offer 100% plant-based protein powders for those allergic to our whey-based blends.
If you have already taken the quiz and would like to switch over to vegan, plant-based protein powder, simply log into Gainful.com and click on the "Looking to switch up your blend?" link.