For those who are sensitive to lactose, one possible option is a pure whey protein isolate based blend. The whey isolate that we use in our blends is so finely filtered that it contains virtually no lactose. Unless you have a severe lactose intolerance, you're unlikely to have any issues with this type of protein.
However, we can also create 100% plant-based blends that are not derived from milk and therefore contain no lactose whatsoever. If you want a lactose-free blend or a vegan blend, just mark the appropriate dietary restrictions when you take our quiz.
If you have already taken the quiz, you can change your dietary preferences on your profile, or reach out to your dietitian at firstname.lastname@example.org
Please sign in to leave a comment.