None of the ingredients we use in our personalized blends contain gluten, including our oat powder.
However, we do manufacture in a facility on shared equipment that also processes foods containing gluten. Our products may be unsafe for individuals with Celiac disease.
Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking any dietary supplement.
Please sign in to leave a comment.