None of the ingredients we use in our protein powders contain gluten. However, some of our products are manufactured in a facility on shared equipment that also processes foods containing gluten. Our products may be unsafe for individuals with celiac disease or who have an acute gluten allergy.
Always consult with a healthcare professional before taking any dietary supplement, especially if you have food allergies or health conditions.
Please sign in to leave a comment.