It all depends on your blend! For our customers who avoid animal products completely, we offer 100% plant-based blends with no dairy-based ingredients. If you're looking to avoid these products, let us know by selecting vegan in your quiz.
If you have already taken the quiz and want to switch to a dairy-free or vegan blend, log into Gainful.com and navigate to the "My Info" tab to edit your dietary restrictions and recalculate a new personalized blend.
Be sure to refresh your page after applying your changes in order to see your new blend. Your blend will only change if you have made meaningful edits to your quiz responses.
If you indicated vegetarianism in your quiz, your blend will be made with 100% vegetarian ingredients.