For our vegetarian customers, we offer whey protein blends as well as vegan, plant-based blends.
Unlike our whey blends, our vegan blends are made of organic pea protein and organic brown rice protein. Please note that vegan blends have a unique taste that is very different from whey protein powders you may have tried previously.
If you have already taken the quiz and want to switch to a vegan blend, log into Gainful.com and navigate to the "My Info" tab to edit your dietary restrictions and recalculate a new personalized blend.
Be sure to refresh your page after applying your changes in order to see your new blend. Your blend will only change if you have made meaningful edits to your quiz responses.