Yes! Vegans welcome. Make sure to indicate that you are vegan when completing our 5-minute quiz. We will calculate a protein blend that contains only plant-based ingredients.
If you have already taken the quiz and want to switch to a vegan blend, log in and navigate to the "My Info" tab to edit your dietary restrictions and recalculate a new personalized blend.
Be sure to refresh your page after applying your changes in order to see your new blend. Your blend will only change if you have made meaningful edits to your quiz responses.