Nuh-uh! Canceling your subscription is free of charge. Keep in mind that all subscription cancellations take effect the moment you confirm your subscription cancel on your profile. After canceling your subscription, you'll receive a confirmation email letting you know the subscription was canceled.
Canceling the subscription does not cancel any orders that have already been confirmed or in progress. Please be sure to cancel your subscription before the next order date if you wish to not receive further orders.
Please sign in to leave a comment.