Yes! We tailor your personalized protein to your dietary restrictions.
One option we have is a pure whey protein isolate based blend. The whey isolate that we use in our blends is so finely filtered that it contains virtually no lactose. Unless you have a particularly acute case of lactose intolerance, you're unlikely to have any issues with this type of protein.
However, we also offer 100% plant-based blends that are not derived from milk and therefore contain no lactose whatsoever. Take the quiz and you will be given the option to choose your dietary restrictions.
If you have already taken the quiz, you can switch to a lactose-free blend by logging in and visiting the "My Info" tab. Edit your dietary restrictions and recalculate a new personalized blend.
Be sure to refresh your page after applying your changes in order to see your new blend. Your blend will only change if you have made meaningful edits to your quiz responses.