Yes! We tailor your Personalized Protein blend to your dietary restrictions.
One option we have is to create a pure whey protein isolate based blend. The whey isolate that we use in our blends is so finely filtered that it contains virtually no lactose. This makes it suitable for most people with a lactose intolerance.
However, we can also create a 100% plant-based blends that are not derived from milk and therefore contain no lactose whatsoever. This would be a good option for those with a more severe intolerance to lactose.
Take the quiz and you will be given the option to choose your dietary restrictions. If you have already taken the quiz and would like to change the ingredients in your blend, email your dietitian by going to the "Registered Dietitian" tab of your profile.